Get In Touch

Send your query any time our team will contact you soon !!!








     

    International Combustion Technic Pte Ltd
    (Registration no: 198902894W)

     

    194 Pandan Loop #05-23 Pantech Business Hub
    Singapore 128383

    Tel : +65 6775 5967
    Fax : +65 6775 5703
    Email : sales@ictpl.com.sg
    Website : www.ictpl.com.sg

    Spare parts and components

    Sales Administrator : Sarah Heng
    Email : sarah@ictpl.com.sg
    Sales Administrator : Carol Tan
    Email : carol@ictpl.com.sg

    Service Department

    Service Engineer : Jackson Choo
    Email : jackson@ictpl.com.sg
    Mobile : +65 9664 3138
    Service Engineer : Dhoy Pring
    Email : dhoy@ictpl.com.sg
    Mobile : +65 9230 0893

    Management & Engineering

    Managing Director : Ivan Jensen
    Email : ivan@ictpl.com.sg
    Mobile : +65 9615 0966
    1 Map